Secure Internet Programming - menu
Secure Internet Programming
Home
Projects
People
Publications
Support
Seminar
History
FAQ
Princeton University
Department of Computer Science

sip@cs.princeton.edu

People

Faculty

Edward Felten

felten@cs.princeton.edu
(609) 258-5906

Andrew Appel

appel@cs.princeton.edu
(609) 258-4627

David Walker

dpw@cs.princeton.edu
(609) 258-7654

Research Staff and Visiting Scientists

Iliano Cervesato
iliano@itd.nrl.navy.mil
Roberto Virga
rvirga@cs.princeton.edu
(609) 258-1978

Graduate Students

Daniel S Dantas
ddantas@cs.princeton.edu
(609) 258-6324
Limin Jia
ljia@cs.princeton.edu
(609) 258-1763
Frances Spalding
frances@cs.princeton.edu
(609) 258-5386


External Collaborators

Zhong Shao
shao-zhong@cs.yale.edu
Helen Nissenbaum
helen@princeton.edu
Batya Friedman
batya@u.washington.edu
Amy Felty
afelty@site.uottawa.ca
Adriana Compagnoni
abc@cs.stevens-tech.edu
David McAllester
dmac@research.att.com


Alumni

Amal Ahmed
Harvard University
Dirk Balfanz
Palo Alto Research Center
Lujo Bauer
Carnegie Mellon University
Matthias Blume
Toyota Technological
Institute at Chicago
Elliot Berk
Juan Chen
Microsoft Research
Drew Dean
Stanford Research Institute
Marcus Fontoura
IBM Almaden Research Center
Sudhakar Govindavajhala
Zaijin Guan
Eun-Young Lee
Dongduk Women's University
Jay Ligatti
University of South Florida
Yitzhak Mandelbaum
AT&T Research
Neophytos Michael
Andy Myers
Carnegie Mellon University
David Oppenheimer
University of California,
San Diego
Xinming Ou
Kansas State University
Chris Richards
Michael Schneider
Kedar Swadi
Rice University
Gang Tan
Boston College
Dan Wallach
Rice University
Daniel Wang
Microsoft
Brent Waters
Stanford Research Institute
Dinghao Wu